97 Batch Information

97 Batch Information

Student ID Name Mobile E-mail
970801 Md. Nurul Islam 01718-629179
970802 Md. Zahangir Hossain 01715-640353 zahangirku@gmail.com
970803 Md. Monoarul Islam 01913-086954 monowar_mtbl@yahoo.com
970807 Md. Gausul Azam gausul_07@yahoo.com
970808 Md. Nakibul Hasan 01711-474738 nakib.hasan@gmail.com
970810 Sumon Islam 01711964534 shumon10@yahoo.com
970811 Sikder Mohammad Marnes Rasel marnesrasel@yahoo.com
970812 Jakia Sultana
970813 Md. Zakir Hasnat 01716-987387 zhasnat1976@yahoo.com
970814 Md. Rabiul Islam gmrabiul.islam@ugent.be
970815 Md. Mizanur Rahman 01718-444888 mizan9715@gmail.com
970816 Nasrin Parvin Monalisa n_lisa77@yahoo.com
970817 Md. Mizanur Rahman 01730-335552
970818 Tazrin Suraiya Moonmoon 01711-668001 tazreenf@yahoo.com
970820 Abu Mozaffar Mahmud 01819-725115 ammahmud2005@gmail.com
970821 Iqbal Ahmed 01712-839388 iahmed.np@gmailcom
970822 Md. Belal Hossain 01731-804923 belalhossain18@yahoo.com
970823 Nur-e-Alam Siddique siddique_95@yahoo.com
970824 Md. Monzur Rahman 01720-668188
970825 Tripty Baidda 016-73629785
970826 Md. Sazzad Hossain
970827 Sultana Afroz 0061432088943 safroz2001@yahoo.com
970830 Md. Shamim Hasan 01920-156373 shinuextn120@yahoo.com
970831 Md. Sadiqul Islam 01712-192341 sadiq429@yahoo.com
970832 Md. Mominur Rahman 01912-828759 munnaat32@yahoo.com
970833 Chitra Basu 01714-578351 chitraplp@yahoo.com
970834 Dilruba Karim 01716-888796 d_karim99@yahoo.com
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843