96 Batch Information

96 Batch Information

Student Id Name Mob. No./Country E-mail
960801 Partha Sharathi Pal 01714481580 parthapalbd@gmail.com
960802 Niger Sultana 01714499469 em.nigersultana@gmail.com
960803 Md. Mizanur Rahim Khan Japan khan1976@gmail.com
960804 Masuma Akhter England
960805 Md. Hafizur Rahman Norway hafiz774@yahoo.com
960806 Ripon Kumar Ghose 01715143824 ripon_ghose@yahoo.com
960807 Hasan Pervej Ahmed Canada hasan.pervej@usask.ca
960808 Indira Ghosh Canada Harmonyabc@gmail.com
960809 Md. Yamin Kabir 01712813488 kabiryamin@yahoo.com
960810 A. M. Shamsuddaula 01766811240 shatil2006@gmail.com
960812 Md. Atikul Islam 01914240453 atikevu96@gmail.com
960813 M. M. Mostafizur Rahman 01716850613 litu77@ yahoo.com
960814 Mst. Hasnunnahar Japan hasnunnahar@yahoo.com
960815 Jesmin Aktar Australia jesaktar@gmail.com
960816 Md. Mosharef Hossain 01711331800 mosharefdae@gmail.com
960817 S. M. Khalid Saifullah 01712592991 kshaifullah@gmail.com
960819 G. M. Mostafizur Rahman 01712977712 mostafizsrdi@yahoo.com
960820 Lubna Sultana 01717666778 poly.ku16@gmail.com
960821 Zakia Sultana 01716404266 zakia.sultana79@gmail.com
960822 Md. Hafizur Rahman 01712672293 khanjahanali.kln@gmail.com
960823 Md. Golam Raihan 01712114772 raihan_ngn@yahoo.com
960824 Md. Kamrul Hasan Canada kamrulhasanmitu@gmail.com
960825 Md. Ismail Hossain 01711211356 babluat25@yahoo.com
960826 K. M. Shamsul Haque Australia shamsul.agr@gmail.com
960827 Md. Maheb Hossain 01722419777 mahebh466@gmail.com
960829 Shahanaz Parvin 01721918206 parvin.shahanaz96@gmail.com
960830 Naznin Khadija 01716887601 nazninkhadija@gmail.com
960831 Asma Huq Norway asma7206473@yahoo.com
960832 Maksuda Yesmin 01715488326 ripa2005@yahoo.com
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843