09 Batch

09 Batch

Student ID Full Name Cell No. Email  ID
090802 Foyjunnaher Eva Foyjunnahereva@Gmail.Com
090803 Md. Walid Hossain 01917925333 Walidsumon09@Gmail.Com
090806 Syed Talha Ashraf 01794647036 Talhaashraf96@Yahoo.Com/ Talhakubau@Gmail.Com
090809 Md. Iqbal Ahmad 01736786078 Ahmadiqbal.Bd.09@Gmail.Com
090811 Avijit Kumar Biswas 01920063630 Avijit.Ku09@Gmail.Com
090812 Md. Hossen Ali +1 709 216 9707 Mhali@Mun.Ca
090814 Trishita Mondal +1 709 216 9970 Tmondal@Mun.Ca
090815 Laxmi Rani Basu 01745775441 Laxmibasuat09ku@Gmail.Com
090817 Suma Das 01760631656  
090818 Mumtahena Tonni 01911590363 Mumtahena.Ku09@Gmail.Com
090819 Shamsun Nahar Ratna 01731926952 Shamsunnahar.Ku09@Gmail.Com
090823 Jayanta Roy Royjayantaku@Gmail.Com
090825 Khan Md. Abrarur Rahman 01744501073 Abrar09rahmanku@Gmail.Com
090828 Zahir Rayhan 01915969802 Zrayhanku@Gmail.Com
090829 Md. Rakibul Islam 01719172955 Rakibul14abir@Gmail.Com
090832 Shahrin Sharmin Snigdha 01943511988 Sharminsnigdha.1991@Gmail.Com
090833 Irin Akter Rony Irin1425@Gmail.Com
090834 Aniruddha Das 01740028440 Anikuat09@Gmail.Com
090837 Zilkad Nasrin 01949618791 Zilkadtithy09@Gmail.Com
080824 Jesmin Akter 01919429331 Universityjournal@Gmail.Com
080827 Md. Jahangir Hossain 01748481806 Jhossainatku@Gmail.Com
080837 Zannat-Ara-Ferdousi 01911939853 Ladlykuat@Gmail.Com
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843