07 Batch

07 Batch

Student ID Name Mobile No email
070802 Ashim Kumar Pal 01717885599  ashim.07ku@gmail.com
070803 Md. Asafuddaullah 01913124098  asafuddaullah@gmail.com
070808 Sagar Kumar Mondal 01718845641  sagar.m208@gmail.com
070809 Chhoa Mondal 01717416587  chhoa_at07@yahoo.com
070811 Kakon Saha 01737754171  kakon_07@yahoo.com
070813 Ashim Kumar Das 01727666107  dasashimku@yahoo.com
070814 Swarup Poddar 01912773641  podder07@gmail.com
070815 Kaustav Bairagi 01937282603  
070816 Md. Mostofa Kamal +8108042782726  mostofaku@gmail.com
070817 Antora Shishir 01789140583 antora.kamal.at@gmail.com
070819 Arifa Rahman 01917816098  arifamoon07@gmail.com
070822 Santa Karmakar 01682982674  SantaKarmakar@gmail.com
070825 Shaikh Rabbi    sheikh_rosel@yahoo.com
070826 Rupali Khatun    rupalibristi@yahoo.com
070827 Md. Shazzadul Islam 01913456397  shazzadat@gmail.com
070828 Najnin Sultana 01714709755  rima_ku07@yahoo.com
070830 Khadiza Shirin 1738073108  khadizaat07@yahoo.com
070831 Mahedi Hasan 01615655611  mahedi.at07@gmail.com
070832 Soma Saha 01744355279  tumpa.style.19@gmail.com
070833 Md. Kaosar Ahmed 01952047138  kaosarmesir@yahoo.com
070834 Marjin Ara Mukta 01721811310  mukta.32bcs@gmail.com
070835 Md. Shawkat Osman 01911856619  shos88bd@gmail.com
070836 Sajib Talukdar 01970540753  talu2agf@gmail.com
060814 Md. Najmus Sadat Ratno 01737238855  n.sadat14@gmail.com
060822 Kazi Rabea Sultana 01750694640  rabea.sultana06@gmail.com
060825 Md. Maruf Billah 01737405498  maruf06@gmail.com
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843