01 Batch

01 Batch

Student No. Name (with nick name) Mobile Cell-phone number/ Email ID
010801 Dr. Md. Mamunur Rahman (Mamun) 01710900594 mamunur111@gmail.com
010803 Manisha Saha 01710615729 manisha@ykk.com.bd
010805 Rashidul Islam 01718136169 rislamku@yahoo.com
010806 Dilruba Jahan(Ruba) 01716143115 ruba06@yahoo.com
010809 Nazmul Kabir(Rasel) 01816528607  
010811 Md.Aminul Islam(Amin) 01712850984  
010812 Md.Humayun Kabir 01929978454 humayun01at@gmail.com
010813 Md. Golam Mostofa    
010815 Md.Shahadot Hossain(Sazzad) 01755518839 sajjadmymensingh@gmail.com
010816 Md,Tarikul Islam(Litu) 01916525851  
010817 Sujit Sarder 01884424347  
010819 Hossain Sohrawardi (Shafee) 01715167777 hossain.sohrawardy@gmail.com
010822 Md.Jahidul Islam 01718550506  
010823 Tapas Das 01719922919 kutapas1982@gmail.com
010824 Prosenjit Kumar Khan(Proni)    
010825 Md.Masum Parvez 01714922923 parvezku010825@gmail.com
010826 Uzzal Hawlader 01726728587  
010828 Md.Nur –A-Alam 01914187267 alam_gtku@yahoo.com
010830 Tarikul Islam(Mamun) 01754954505 tmamusau@gmail.com
010831 Sumon Basu 01719263859  
010832 Robishonkor Adhikary(Robi) 01717285085  
010833 A.H.M Hasanuzzaman Chowdhury (Pinu) +4407533141377  
010834 Dipak Kumar Chakrabarty 01718324238  
010835 Md.Sohrab Hossain 01916102970 mdsohrab128@gmail.com
010836 Md.Tanvir Ahamed Chowdhury(Tanvir) 01717700577  

tanvir.at01@gmail.com

010839 Maniram Sigdel +9779851246466 mrsigdel@gmail.com
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843