00 Batch

00 Batch

Student ID Name Mobile No. Email Address
000801 Nahida Islam Soma 01918596828 nahida_soma@yahoo.com
000803 Md. Farukur Rahman 01729606568 farukag6212@gmail.com
000804 Sharmin Sultanna 01797353273 sharmin081980@yahoo.com
000807 Md. Monirul Islam 01911878237 mmirbl@yahoo.com
000808 Kaniz Fatema Bely 01717584589 beliaibl@yahoo.com
000809 Debbrata Das 01717405465 debbrata@abbl.com
000811 Bidhan Chandro Sarker 01712995388 bsarker2000@gmail.com
000814 Tushar Kanti Mallick 01710038379 tkmallick@gmail.com
000816 Dipti Rani Mondal 01916275320 dipti816@gmail.com
000819 Md. Abdul Kader 01708335644 abdulkader778@yahoo.com
000820 Md. Mamun Khan   jessoregtc@gmail.com
000823 Md. Mamurur Rashed 01716617756 mdmamunurrashed@yahoo.com
000825 Sandip Kumar Paul   sandip_at@yahoo.com
000826 Shib Sankar Roy 01722185652 sankar_shib@yahoo.com
000827 Tripty Rahman 01717507468  
000828 Pankoz Chandra Roy 01717996635 pcroy81@gmail.com
000829 Limu Akter 01726620630 limuakter@gmail.com
000830 Nargis Sultana   ansultuna008@gmail.com
000831 Debproshad Ghosh 01911106148 debproshad_121@yahoo.com
000832 Md. Halimuzzaman Ripon 01936048292 halimuzzaman95@gmail.com
000834 Pulok Kumar Das 01718086223 pulakdas.ku@gmail.com
000835 Md. Rasel Rana 01912461786 raselr835@yahoo.com
000836 Jebunessa Joly 01717583676 jebunesa@
000837 Abu Shahid Mahmud Rony 01711309340 abushaidm@yahoo.com
000838 Utpal Kumar Biswas 01912555476 utpalbiswas@yahoo.com
000839 Nure Alam Md. Sazzadul Islam 01712995389 sazzadul2011@gmail.com
000840 Md. Jahangir Alam 01915916851 mjalamprc@yahoo.com
000841 Uttam Kumar Saha 01914192162 uttam10121981@gmail.com
000842 Md. Mahud Hasan Tushar 01718-428920 m.hasan_8228@yahoo.com
000843 Partha Protim Saha 01716768029 partha_ku_iba@yahoo.com
000844 Sutana Farha Diba Azad Kanta 01711873356 kanta.khulna.bd@gmail.com
000845 Md. Humayan Kabir Shanta 01712646690 santo612@gmail.com
000846 Habiba Nasrin Shila 01987007715 nasrin@fist-finance.com.bd
000847 Kamrunnahar Mita
990813 Tarun Joty Mondal 01917947212  
Agrotechnology Alumni Association © 2018 01718732843